2017 Ringier Technology Innovation Awards – Metalworking Industry

The panel of judges is composed of experts from China's authoritative associations, universities and research institutes. It follows a strict selection process, with all winners selected in a principle of neutrality, authority and fairness.

Mr. Zhang Shu    Professor, Tongji University; Honorary Director, Institute of Modern Manufacture Technology

Mr. Han Jingtao    Professor, University of Science and Technology Beijing

Mr. Tang Bo    Vice Chairman & Secretary, Shanghai Heavy Equipment Manufacturing Trade Association

Mr. Zhong Liangwei    Professor, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology

Mr. Li Ming    Vice President, Shanghai University Electrical and Mechanical Engineering Design Institute

Mr. Lv Delong    Chairman, Beijing Mechanical Engineering Material Institute; Senior Engineer, China Weapon Industry New Technology Promotion Institute

Mr. Zhang Shuqiao    Professorate Senior Engineer, Vice Chairman, Shanghai Association of Metal Cutting Technology; Senior Manager, Shanghai Volkswagen Automotive Co., Ltd.

Mr. Feng Guanghong    Professorate Senior Engineer, Deputy Director, Institute of Metallurgy Process, Central Iron & Steel Research Institute (CISRI)

Mr. Xu Zhengping    Former Minister of Marketing Department, Shanghai Machine Tool & Tool Group

Mr. Li Rusong    Fomer Senior Engineer, Dalian Machine Tool Association

Mr. Yang Xiao    Executive Director, China Metal Cutting Tool Engineering Association; Executive Director & Vice Secretary, Shanghai Association of Metal Cutting Technology

Mr. Tang Xiahui    Professor, Vice-Director, National Engineering Research Center for Laser Processing, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China

Mr. Zhang Qingmao    Chairman, Guangdong Optical Society - Laser Processing Committee; Professor, President, School of information and Optoelectronic Science and Engineering, South China Normal University