eve Conference Variant Block

ASEAN Advanced Automotive Manufacturing Summit 2023 - Flexible Production & EV Solutions
ASEAN Advanced Automotive Manufacturing Summit 2023 - Flexible Production & EV Solutions
Tue, 11/14/2023  to  Wed, 11/15/2023 ,Jakarta, Indonesia

  • Plastics,Manufacturing
  •  2023 ASEAN Plastics Packaging & Recycling Technologies Summit
    2023 ASEAN Plastics Packaging & Recycling Technologies Summit
    Thu, 10/26/2023  to  Fri, 10/27/2023 ,Manila, Philippines

  • Plastics
  • Automobile Plastics & Technology Innovation Forum 2023
    Automobile Plastics & Technology Innovation Forum 2023
    Thu, 10/19/2023  to  Thu, 10/19/2023 ,Wuhu

  • Plastics,Manufacturing,New Materials Technology
  • Cosmetics Packaging Innovation Technology Forum 2023
    Cosmetics Packaging Innovation Technology Forum 2023
    Thu, 10/12/2023  to  Thu, 10/12/2023 ,Guangzhou

  • Plastics,Personal Care
  • The 13th Implantable Interventional Medical Device Innovation Summit 2023
    Thu, 08/03/2023  to  Fri, 08/04/2023 ,Suzhou

  • Plastics,Medical & Pharmaceutical,Manufacturing
  • 2023 ASEAN Manufacturing Summit: Creating a Circular Economy for Plastics & F&B

  • Food & Beverage,Plastics
  • Dinner
  • Site Visit
  • Lottery Draw
  • Innovative Plastics Materials Application & Processing Technology Congress 2023 -Consumer Electronics, Medical Device, Automobile, Packaging

  • Plastics,Medical & Pharmaceutical,New Materials Technology
  • 2023 ASEAN Food & Beverage Manufacturing Summit - Processing and Packaging
    2023 ASEAN Food & Beverage Manufacturing Summit - Processing and Packaging
    Tue, 05/23/2023  to  Wed, 05/24/2023 ,Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Food & Beverage,Plastics
  • 页面

    Package Plan

    Register begore July 9th: 2400RMB per person

    Register after July 9th: 2900RMB per person


    eve Conference Contact Block

    Please contact us: