Plastics Compounding Innovation and Development Conference
Plastics Compounding Innovation and Development Conference
Mon, 10/12/2020  to  Mon, 10/12/2020 ,Shanghai

  • Plastics,New Materials Technology
  • Global Smart Factory Summit 2020
    Global Smart Factory Summit 2020
    Fri, 09/25/2020  to  Fri, 09/25/2020 ,Shanghai

  • Manufacturing
  • Skin Health Management  & Medical Aesthetics Seminar 2020
    Skin Health Management & Medical Aesthetics Seminar 2020
    Fri, 09/11/2020  to  Fri, 09/11/2020 ,Shanghai

  • Personal Care
  • Digital and advanced manufacturing technology development summit 2020
    Digital and advanced manufacturing technology development summit 2020
    Wed, 08/26/2020  to  Thu, 08/27/2020 ,Shanghai

  • Manufacturing
  • 2020 China Laser Processing Technology Summit
    2020 China Laser Processing Technology Summit
    Fri, 08/21/2020  to  Fri, 08/21/2020 ,Shanghai
    In order to promote the development of laser processing technology and related industries to the "Made in China 2025" strategy, Ringier Trade Media will hold the 2020 China Laser Processing Technology Summit in Shanghai on August 20-21. With the topic that the development direction of laser processing and intelligent manufacturing technology, laser processing in automotive, aerospace, rail transit and other fields, what’s more, latest topics such as, laser precision processing technology applications in consumer electronics and semiconductor, additive manufacturing are also waiting for you. We will invite experts and core user companies to our conference, together we could share the information for new technologies, new products, new processes. [more]

  • Manufacturing
  • Nonwovens Technology Innovative Application Conference 2020
    Nonwovens Technology Innovative Application Conference 2020
    Wed, 07/29/2020  to  Thu, 07/30/2020 ,Shanghai

  • New Materials Technology
  • Personal Care Technology Summit & Expo 2020
    Personal Care Technology Summit & Expo 2020
    Tue, 07/21/2020  to  Wed, 07/22/2020 ,Shanghai

  • Personal Care
  • China Coatings Summit & Expo 2020
    China Coatings Summit & Expo 2020
    Thu, 07/09/2020  to  Fri, 07/10/2020 ,Shanghai

  • Coatings & Ink
  • 页面